Eurofiles

Working from remote locations has never been so simple!

Facilitate exchanges in house and outside thanks to a secure collaborative platform. Work on shared documents easily without having to send an email. EuroFiles enables you to work efficiently wherever you may be.

LOG IN

Install the EuroFiles agent on all your devices

Windows, Mac, Android, iOS and Windows Phone

coffee

Transfer all your work folders on the EuroFiles disc.

Access your files from local applications even if not synchronised.

folder

EuroFiles enables you to work freely together with colleagues, partners, and customers as if you were at the office.

FUNCTIONALITIES

INTRANET / EXTRANET

More than a collaborative tool, a real intranet/extranet platform enables you to access all your files in the same way as if you were at the office.

COLLABORATION IN REAL TIME

EuroFiles enables you to cooperate efficiently with your colleagues, partners or customers, whether they are mobile or not. Each modification is taken into account instantly and is available in real time on the workstations of users who have access to that information.

DOCUMENT DISTRIBUTION

Each time a document accessible by a user is modified, the sender is notified that the document is up to date on his/her EuroFiles platform. So you do not have to worry about the size of your files any more. Exchanges have never been so simple or secure!

TOP-DOWN ADMINISTRATION

EuroFiles integrates the management of access rights and active administration options for each person of a company. The structure of your company is transcribed in EuroFiles to give the required permissions to persons who may or may not access certain files/folders.

SERVER AGENT

This functionality distinguishes EuroFiles from other collaboration solutions available on the market. EuroFiles is more than a collaborative solution. It is an intranet/extranet indispensable for companies with mobile staff. The server agent integrates the mapped active directory, recovers the NTFS rights, migrates sharing operations automatically whilst retaining the rights and priorities, and makes it possible to synchronise the files of several entities among several servers. Once you try it, you will wonder how you could have done without it!

CLOUD DRIVE

Access your company’s data without having to synchronise them, thanks to a mapped disc accessible via your local applications.

CONFIDENTIALITY OF EXCHANGES

Check your confidential information and share your files in complete security in house with your staff but also outside. The data flows are encrypted, and a real data sealing solution was developed to promote confidential exchanges between groups of people.

SHARED FOLDER

You have to work on a document with several other people? EuroSync enables you to share your files and folders in complete security with your colleagues, partners or customers, even if they do not use EuroSync. Change a presentation without wishing to send an e-mail for each change and save it in your shared folder. All the members will be notified of the change and will have access to the latest modification. Check who can see and change each file. Optimise your professional exchanges thanks to a unique distribution tool which centralises the interactions

MULTIDEVICES

Available for Windows, Mac, iOS, Android and Windows Phone, EuroFiles synchronises all your files in real time on all your devices. You can now work at all times from your devices whether on the move or not.

PREVIEW

To access a desired document rapidly, EuroFiles enables you to preview Office documents, pdf files and photos thumbnails or large format. In addition to search mode, you can find your file at a glance.

EDITING

For optimal online collaboration, EuroFiles enables you to edit your Office documents and photos directly from the web platform. You can also add notes to the documents, so that your colleagues can have access to your comments.

VERSIONING

EuroSync saves previous versions of synchronised files (number configurable) and of deleted documents automatically. The files are accessible at a single click on the web interface.

ACCESS OFFLINE

Select the folders/files you wish to access at any time. They will be available on your computer even when you are off line. So you can work easily wherever you are.

ADMINISTRATION CONSOLE

As the administrator of the solution, you define the security policy, manage and remotely monitor all the users of the solution.

ALL OUR SOLUTIONS ARE:

100% Saas

Data encryption

Redundant storage in Belgium

Data confidentiality guaranteed

Unlimited bandwidth

Simple and intuitive interface

Support by telephone in Belgium

Digilover : Agence Web à Namur

Eurofiles

Travailler à distance n’a jamais été aussi simple !

Facilitez les échanges en interne comme en externe grâce à une plateforme collaborative sécurisée. Travailler sur des documents partagés de manière aisée sans avoir à envoyer un mail. EuroFiles permet de travailler de manière efficace où que vous soyez en

Se connecter

Installez l’agent EuroFiles sur tous vos les appareils

Mac, Windows , Android, iOS et Windows Phone

coffee

Transférez tous vos dossiers de travail sur le disque EuroFiles.

Même non synchronisés, accédez à vos fichiers depuis les applications locales.

folder

EuroFiles vous permet de collaborer librement avec vos collègues, partenaires et clients comme si vous étiez au bureau

Fonctionnalités

Intranet / Extranet

Plus qu’un outil collaboratif, une réelle plateforme intranet/extranet qui vous permet d’accéder à  tous vos fichiers de la même manière que si vous étiez en entreprise.

Collaboration en temps réel

EuroFiles vous permet de collaborer efficacement avec vos collègues, partenaires ou clients, qu’ils soient nomades ou non. Chaque modification est prise en compte de manière instantanée et est disponible en temps réel sur les postes des utilisateurs ayant accès à ces informations.

Diffusion de documents

A chaque modification d’un document accessible par un utilisateur, ce dernier reçoit une notification qui l’informe que le document est à jour sur sa plateforme EuroFiles. Ne vous souciez plus de la taille de vos fichiers, les échanges n’ont jamais été aussi simple et sécurisé !

Administration hiérarchisée

EuroFiles intègre la gestion des droits d’accès et les options d’administration actives pour chaque personne d’une société. La structure de votre société est retranscrite dans EuroFiles afin de donner les permissions nécessaires aux personnes qui peuvent accéder ou non à certain fichier/ dossier.

Agent serveur

La fonctionnalité qui distingue EuroFiles des solutions de collaboration disponibles sur le marché. EuroFiles est plus qu’une solution collaborative, c’est un intranet/ extranet indispensable pour les sociétés ayant des collaborateurs nomades. L’agent serveur intègre l’active directory mappé, récupère les droits NTFS, migre automatiquement les partages en conservant les droits et les propriétés, et permet de synchroniser les fichiers de plusieurs entités entre plusieurs serveurs. L’essayer c’est ne plus s’en passer!

Cloud drive

Accédez aux données de votre entreprise, sans devoir les synchroniser, grâce à un disque mappé accessible par vos applications locales.

Confidentialité des échanges

Contrôlez vos informations confidentielles et partagez en toute sécurité vos fichiers en interne avec vos collaborateurs mais également en externe. Les flux de données sont cryptés, et une réelle étanchéité des données a été développée pour favoriser les échanges privés entre groupe de personnes.

Dossier partagé

Vous devez travailler sur un dossier avec plusieurs intervenants? EuroFiles vous permet de partager vos fichiers et dossiers en toute sécurité avec vos collègues, partenaires ou clients même s’ils n’utilisent pas EuroSync. Modifiez une présentation sans avoir à l’envoyer par mail à chaque changement, enregistrez-la dans votre dossier partagé, tous les membres seront avertis par notification et auront accès à la dernière modification. Contrôlez qui peut voir et modifier chaque fichier. Optimisez vos échanges professionnels grâce à un outil de diffusion unique qui centralise les interactions.

Multidevices

Disponible sous Windows, Mac, iOS, Android et Windows Phone, EuroFiles synchronise l’ensemble de vos fichiers en temps réel sur tous vos appareils. Vous pouvez désormais travailler à tout moment depuis tous vos supports en déplacement ou non.

Prévisualisation

Pour un accès rapide au document souhaité, EuroFiles vous permet de visualiser les documents Office, pdf et photos en miniature ou en grand format. En plus du mode recherche, vous pouvez retrouver votre fichier en un coup d’œil.

Édition

Pour une collaboration en ligne optimale, EuroFiles vous permet d’éditer vos documents office et vos photos directement depuis la plateforme web. Vous pouvez également ajouter des notes sur les documents, ainsi vos collaborateurs pourront avoir accès à vos commentaires.

Versionning

EuroFiles sauvegarde automatiquement les versions antérieures des fichiers synchronisés (nombre paramétrable) et des documents supprimés. Les fichiers sont accessibles en un seul clic sur l’interface web.

Accès offline

Sélectionnez les dossiers/ fichiers auxquels vous souhaitez accéder à tout moment, ils seront disponibles depuis votre ordinateur même lorsque vous êtes hors ligne. Travaillez aisément où que vous soyez.

Console d’administration

En tant qu’administrateur de la solution, définissez la politique de sécurité, gérez et surveillez à distance l’ensemble des utilisateurs de la solution.

Toutes nos solutions sont:

100% Saas

Chiffrement des données

Stockage redondant en Belgique

Confidentialité des données garantie

Bande passante illimitée

Interface simple et intuitive

Support par téléphone en Belgique

Ce site est codé par l'agence GloseMedia