icon_contact

Become a partner

EuroConnect Philosophy

EuroConnect provides cloud solutions for IT professionals to facilitate, improve and increase the productivity of their customers. EuroConnect’s ambition is to provide advice and support to its partners in developing their business while integrating advice and support on a daily basis. The EuroConnect teams work hand in hand with the partner network and spare no effort to respond in a proactive and targeted manner. Our aim is to include our partners in our new arrangements because it is through a strong partnership that we will be able to exceed our objectives.

Our network

Active for nearly 10 years, EuroConnect has managed to develop an important partner network that adds value and builds the reputation of the EuroConnect Products. Thanks to their trust and confidence, and their queries, we can keep exploring developments in our solutions catalogue. Our network is our strength, and we spare no effort to enliven and satisfy it at all times, our target being to create a “closely knit” team that meets perfectly the needs of the end customers.

Advantages

MONITORING CONSOLE

A partner space is available for the sake of unified management to manage and intervene on all the EuroConnect products and accounts.

MARKETING GUIDANCE AND SUPPORT

To help our partners put forward EuroConnect products, we provide different types of marketing support such as: adapted e-mailings, support for targeted events, development of a customised sales pitch, etc.

TECHNICAL AND COMMERCIAL SUPPORT

Partner requests vary and the accounts are specific. That is why at EuroConnect, a partner is managed by a dedicated sales representative, who can provide guidance and support in the field.


TECHNICAL ASSISTANCE

The technical team is available to answer all the questions of partners, and can also intervene remotely in certain cases. Furthermore, the technicians also make tools and information available on the partner platform for optimal network management.

TRAINING

EuroConnect proposes appropriate training adapted at the commercial and technical level to meet all the expectations of IT professionals. We also include your partners in the launch of our new products so that they can test them and give us feedback.

Digilover : Agence Web à Namur

icon_contact

Devenir partenaire

Philosophie EuroConnect

EuroConnect fournit des solutions cloud pour les professionnels de l’informatique, dans l’optique de faciliter, améliorer et accroître la productivité de leurs clients. EuroConnect a pour vision d’accompagner ses partenaires dans le développement de leur business tout en intégrant une valeur de conseil et de support au quotidien. Les équipes EuroConnect travaillent main dans la main avec le réseau partenaires et mettent tout en œuvre pour répondre de manière proactive et ciblée à toute demande. Nous avons pour but d’inclure nos partenaires dans nos nouveaux dispositifs car c’est en créant un partenariat soudé que nous pourrons dépasser nos objectifs.

Notre réseau

Actif depuis près de 10 ans, EuroConnect a pu développer un réseau de partenaire important qui font la valeur et la notoriété des produits EuroConnect. Grâce à leur confiance, et leurs requêtes, nous sommes constamment à la recherche d’évolutions dans notre catalogue de solutions. Notre réseau est notre force, et nous mettons tout en œuvre pour l’animer et le satisfaire à chaque instant. Notre cible étant de créer une « équipe » soudée qui répond parfaitement aux besoins des clients finaux.

Avantages

Console de monitoring

Pour une gestion unifiée, un espace partenaire est disponible et permet de gérer et d’intervenir sur tous les produits et comptes EuroConnect.

Accompagnement Marketing

Pour aider nos partenaires dans la mise en avant des produits EuroConnect, nous fournissons différents types de supports marketing tels que: mailings adaptés, accompagnement à des événements ciblés, élaboration d’argumentaire de vente personnalisé ...

Support Technico-commercial

Les demandes partenaires varient et les comptes sont spécifiques, c’est pourquoi chez EuroConnect un partenaire est géré par un responsable commercial dédié, qui peut accompagner les partenaires sur le terrain.


Assistance Technique

L’équipe Technique est disponible pour répondre à toutes les demandes des partenaires, et peut également intervenir à distance sur certain cas. Pour une meilleure gestion du réseau, les techniciens mettent également à disposition des outils et informations sur la plateforme partenaire.

Formation

EuroConnect propose des formations adaptées tant au niveau commercial que technique afin de répondre à toutes les attentes des professionnels informatique. Nous incluons également nos partenaires dans le lancement de nos nouveaux produits afin qu’ils puissent tester et nous remonter leur expérience.

Digilover : Agence Web à Namur